Hungerdown Lane, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 0JL
About
Welcome to The Kingfisher your local community pub. We are dog friendly and allow children until 7oclock, we have a spacious beer garden which is clean and safe for both children and dogs. 

We have 6 TV's , 2 Dart boards and a pool table, which every Monday from 6pm until 10.30pm is on freeplay.

We hold Bingo every Wednesday from 6.30pm until 8.30pm and regularly hold charity events for our designated charity 'Wiltshire Air Ambulance'.  Live music is hosted along with Karaoke, on average every 3 months.

A very warm and friendly welcome awaits you from Trina and the Girls.








Drink

Beer

6X
4.1%
Wadworth Brewery

Beer

Carling
4.0%
Coors Brewers Ltd

Beer

Coors light
4.0%
Coors Brewers Ltd

Beer

Foster's
4.0%
Heineken

Beer

Guinness Draught
4.1%
Guinness

Beer

Henry IPA
3.6%
Wadworth Brewery

Beer

Kronenbourg 1664
5.0%
Heineken

Cider

Strongbow
4.5%
Heineken

Cider

Thatchers Gold Cider
4.8%
Thatchers Cider

Cider

Thatchers Haze
4.5%
Thatchers Cider
Events
Sat 28th May @ 4 PM Mansfield Town v Port Vale (Football League) Promotion awaits as Mansfield Town take on Port Vale in the Sky Bet League 2 Play-Off final at Wembley. Who will secure their place next season in England's third tier?
Sun 29th May @ 4:30 PM Huddersfield Town v Nottingham Forest (Football League) After 46 games and a two-legged semi-final, it all comes down to this - the Sky Bet Championship Play-Off Final. One place remains in the Premier League, will it be Huddersfield or Forest?
Wed 1st Jun @ 6:30 PM Bingo Join us for weekly bingo
Wed 8th Jun @ 6:30 PM Bingo Join us for weekly bingo
Wed 15th Jun @ 6:30 PM Bingo Join us for weekly bingo
Wed 22nd Jun @ 6:30 PM Bingo Join us for weekly bingo
Wed 29th Jun @ 6:30 PM Bingo Join us for weekly bingo
Wed 6th Jul @ 6:30 PM Bingo Join us for weekly bingo
Wed 13th Jul @ 6:30 PM Bingo Join us for weekly bingo
Wed 20th Jul @ 6:30 PM Bingo Join us for weekly bingo
Wed 27th Jul @ 6:30 PM Bingo Join us for weekly bingo
Wed 3rd Aug @ 6:30 PM Bingo Join us for weekly bingo
Wed 10th Aug @ 6:30 PM Bingo Join us for weekly bingo
Wed 17th Aug @ 6:30 PM Bingo Join us for weekly bingo
Wed 24th Aug @ 6:30 PM Bingo Join us for weekly bingo
Wed 31st Aug @ 6:30 PM Bingo Join us for weekly bingo
info

Opening hours...

Mon - Sat: 12:00 - 23:00
Sun: 12:00 - 22:30
Contact
The Kingfisher
Hungerdown Lane
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN14 0JL